Ron Agostino
Ron Agostino
Sales Representative
905-850-3300
ragostino@rentexrealty.com

Carmen Angilletta
Carmen Angilletta
Sales Representative
905-850-3300
cangilletta@rentexrealty.com

Nick Borzomi
Nick Borzomi
Broker
905-850-3300
nborzomi@trebnet.com

Kirk Byers
Kirk Byers
Sales Representative
905-850-3300
kbyers@rentexrealty.com

Michael Carlone
Michael Carlone
Sales Representative
905-850-3300
mcarlone@rentexrealty.com

David Caruso
David Caruso
Sales Representative
905-850-3300
dcaruso@rentexrealty.com

Amedeo Fusco
Amedeo Fusco
Sales Representative
905-850-3300
afusco@trebnet.com

Enzo Luongo
Enzo Luongo
Sales Representative
905-850-3300
eluongo@rentexrealty.com

Michael Montesano
Michael Montesano
Sales Representative
905-850-3300
mmontesano@rentexrealty.com

Fabio Palmieri
Fabio Palmieri
Sales Representative
905-850-3300
fpalmieri@rentexrealty.com

Paul Pittana
Paul Pittana
Sales Representative
905-850-3300
ppittana@rentexrealty.com

Ernest Racco
Ernest Racco
Sales Representative
905-850-3300
eracco@rentexrealty.com

Jason Racco
Jason Racco
Broker of Record
905-850-3300
jracco@rentexrealty.com

Marc Racco
Marc Racco
Broker
905-850-3300
mracco@rentexrealty.com

Steven Racco
Steven Racco
Broker
905-850-3300
sracco@rentexrealty.com

Vanessa Racco
Vanessa Racco
Sales Representative
905-850-3300
vanessa_racco@hotmail.com

Joseph Rea
Joseph Rea
Sales Representative
905-850-3300
jrea@rentexrealty.com

Michael Ricci
Michael Ricci
Broker
905-850-3300
mricci@rentexrealty.com

Frank Tullio
Frank Tullio
Sales Representative
905-850-3300
ftullio@trebnet.com

Lisa Ventura
Lisa Ventura
Sales Representative
905-850-3300
lventura@rentexrealty.com

Alex Wilson
Alex Wilson
Sales Representative
905-850-3300
awilson@rentexrealty.com